Committee Members

Cambridge Football Club has appointed its committee roles for the year ahead but is still looking to fill a few positions.

The incoming committee has elected Steve Thomas (right) for another term as club chairman. Committee members have been elected at the clubís recent Annual General Meeting or co-opted in line with the clubís constitution.

Roles include:

Chair: Steve Thomas
Mobile: 021 746863, E:

President: Peter Martens
Mobile: 027 2943044

Secretary: Pete Bosch

Treasurer: Paul Blackstock
Mobile: 021 1282091, E:

Senior Menís club captain: Fairlie Morton
Mobile: 21 2043412, E:

Senior Womenís club captain: Fairlie Morton
Mobile: 21 2043412, E:

Youth club captain: To be confirmed

Junior club captain: Tim Bailey
Mobile: 021 1467145, E:

Grant applications: Michaela McQuarters
Mobile: 021 621904, E:

Purchasing Manager: (co-opted) Richard Crafts
Mobile: 021 655 739, E:

Indoor & Outdoor Facilities Manager: (co-opted) Craig Clark
Mobile: 0279153273 E:

Events manager: John Courtney
Mobile: 021 927791, E:

Communications & Sponsorship Manager: Josh Easby
Mobile: 021 0558854, E:

Kit/equipment Manager: Andrew Taylor
Mobile: 027 8586822, E:

Grounds/Pitch allocations: (co-opted) Harry Bomans
Mob: 027 4985 075, E:

Catering manager: Michaela McQuarters
Mobile: 021 621904, E:

Non-committee roles

The following roles do not include committee membership:

Referee co-ordinator: Des Beeney
Mobile: 027 2416164, E:

Database manager: Vacant

Bar Manager: Vacant.

More details about this role.

Volunteer co-ordinator: Vacant.

Email for more information about this role.

If you believe the club could benefit from your skills in any way, and you wish to offer yourself in a volunteer role please contact club secretary.

Strategic Plan

The club has adopted a Strategic Plan to help guide decision-making for the period 2016-2022. You can read it here:

Check out our sponsors RICOH