Important dates for club members and players

Important dates for club members and players

Here are some important dates for members and players at Cambridge Football Club:

Saturday July 8: Last round of junior games for Term 2

Saturday July 29: First round of junior games for Term 3

Wednesday August 2 & Thursday August 3: Junior team photographs (specific times for each team will be advised closer to the date)

Saturday August 26: RICOH Quiz Night at Cambridge East School

Saturday September 2: Last round of junior games for the season

Saturday September 9: Junior knockout finals

Saturday September 23: 5-a-side Tournament, 8th, U8 Girls, 9th, 10th, U11 Girls

Sunday September 24: 5-a-side Tournament - 7th, 11th, 12th, 13th, U13



Check out our sponsors Onyx, Cambridge



Date Added: Thursday, 6th July 2017
Link: How listing your property for sale can benefit our club


Back...